Art classes

£10.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

At Goldfinch, our ethos is centered around encouraging connections to nature and creativity through mixed media art classes.

We have recently received planning permission to build a craft cafe in Westbury (aimed at opening September 2022). For now we will be teaching from our home in Sneyd Park. The Classes will take place outdoors in a safe garden setting with cover if necessary, with a limited number of 10 children per class.

Feel free to email us with any questions at info@goldfinchcreateandplay.co.uk.

Bookings
Thursdays starting 9 September 2021
Time 3.45pm – 5pm
£10 per child
Age 5 – 10 years

Teacher: Nicole Strong (DBS checked and Professional Business Cover)

Additional information

Date of class

Thursday 2 September, Thursday 9 September, Thursday 16 September, Thursday 23 September, Thursday 30 September, Thursday 7 October, Thursday 14 October, Thursday 21 October, Thursday 4 November, Thursday 11 November, Thursday 18 November, Thursday 25 November, Thursday 2 December, Thursday 9 December, Thursday 16 December